Sarah Wimperis: Solo Exhibition: Simple Things, Still Life

Profile image for Falmouth People

By Falmouth People at 00:30 on 17/01/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Paintings of interiors, gardens and objects, often mundane, but having a resonance that strike a very personal note.

Price: free

Times: From Feb 15, Mon-Sat 10am-5pm, Sun 11.30am-4pm, ends Feb 27

Venue:
Beside The Wave Gallery,10 Arwenack Street,Falmouth,TR11 3JA
01326 211132
www.beside-the-wave.co.uk
gallery@beside-the-wave.co.uk

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Friday, February 15, 2013
  2. Saturday, February 16, 2013
  3. Sunday, February 17, 2013
  4. Monday, February 18, 2013
  5. Tuesday, February 19, 2013
  6. Wednesday, February 20, 2013
  7. Thursday, February 21, 2013
  8. Friday, February 22, 2013
  9. Saturday, February 23, 2013
  10. Sunday, February 24, 2013
  11. Monday, February 25, 2013
  12. Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  13. Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent